• IPAC


  • Mentor Astronomers: 15
  • Educators: 130
  • States: 40

Nancy Coster

Ms. Nancy Coster

Kankakee Valley High School, Wheatfield, Indiana

David Friedlander-Holm

Mr. David Friedlander-Holm

The Bay School of San Francisco, San Francisco, California

Nick Goeldi

Mr. Nick Goeldi

Ripon High School, Ripon, Wisconsin

Olivia Kuper

Ms. Olivia Kuper

Braswell High School, Aubrey, Texas Lake Dallas Middle School, Lake Dallas, Texas North Greene High School, Greeneville, Tennessee

Debbie Morgan

Ms. Debbie Morgan

South Sevier High School, Monroe, Utah

Matt Nowinski

Mr. Matt Nowinski

Loudoun County Public Schools, Ashburn, Virginia The Boeing Company, Washington, District of Columbia

Alissa Sperling

Ms. Alissa Sperling

Springside Chestnut Hill Academy, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Laura Wommack

Ms. Laura Wommack

Lakeside Jr-Sr High School, Plummer, Idaho

The application period is now closed for NITARP 2023. We will release our selection for the 2023 class at the 2023 January AAS.