• IPAC


  • Mentor Astronomers: 15
  • Educators: 130
  • States: 40

Michael (Bec) Bechtel

Dr. Michael (Bec) Bechtel

Wartburg College, Waverly, Iowa

Andrea Galloway

Ms. Andrea Galloway

Thomas Jefferson High School, Council Bluffs, Iowa

Geoff Holt

Mr. Geoff Holt

Madison Metropolitan School District Planetarium, Madison, Wisconsin

Noah Kearns

Mr. Noah Kearns

Mitchell High School, Mitchell, Indiana

Danny Mattern

Mr. Danny Mattern

Butler Community College, El Dorado, Kansas

David Strasburger

Mr. David Strasburger

Noble & Greenough School, Dedham, Massachusetts Concord Academy, Concord, Massachusetts Lawrence Academy, Groton, Massachusetts

Bob Swanson

Mr. Bob Swanson

Itawamba Community College, Tupelo, Mississippi Mississippi State University, Starkville, Mississippi

The application period is now closed for NITARP 2023. We will release our selection for the 2023 class at the 2023 January AAS.